Goals


“What do you want in life?”

“Where do you see yourself in 10 years?”

“What do you want to achieve?”

“What is your goal?”

Silly questions encountered far too often. 

Of course, one has to prepare oneself for the future, but that doesn’t necessarily warrant having a ‘goal’ or a final point one must reach. 
I don’t have a goal; doesn’t mean I’m aimless. I shall continue to do whatever I like doing. I’m in control of my life. 

Whatever happened to YOLO and living in the present?

Leave a Reply

